Leave Review

What do you think about weLanguages?

Name *
Name

5-stars.png

Published Tuesday, November 27, 2018

“weLanguages does a fabulous job! The turnaround time is quick and the price is very reasonable. Moreover, the work goes above and beyond just translating. weLanguages does a great job to make everything "fit" and keep existing formatting in place. Thanks so much for being a great resource to our clients!”

User.png

Katie Spah
AON


5-stars.png

Published Tuesday, November 27, 2018

“weLanguages provided us with the most competitive quote for a large translation project. Happy that we chose to work with weLanguages and Pamela ensured that we were provided with the best turnaround time and customer service. Also appreciate the effort by the weLanguage team to provide us with suggestions that helped save costs during the project. Overall, a wonderful hassle free experience and would definitely recommend weLanguages for your translation needs.”

User.png

Aditya Bhaskaran
Walmart Corporate Office


5-stars.png

Published Wednesday, November 21, 2018

“weLanguages has been consistently great to work with and very professional. They have always gotten me whatever I needed on time and everything has been accurate. They are so easy to work with and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking their assistance!”

User.png

Samantha Schaak
ADESSO Home


5-stars.png

Published Saturday, September 1, 2018

“The work has always been completed promptly, accurately, and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend weLanguages for all Human Resources communications.”

User

Larry Azuse, VP Human Resources, Ameristar Casinos


5-stars

Published Monday, August 27, 2018

“I am pleased to highly recommend weLanguages. Their translations are top notch and their service is excellent. We will definitely continue to do business with weLanguages.”

User

Barbara Russell, Two West, Inc.


5-stars.png

Published Friday, August 10, 2018

“I’ve used weLanguages to translate everything from Spanish to Arabic. They’re reasonably priced and provide quick turnaround. I know I can count on them to satisfy my clients every time.”

User

Denise Rupp, Benefit Consultant


5-stars

Published Tuesday, June 19, 2018

“weLanguages was able to translate the course so that it was technically correct as judged by native Spanish speakers and also understandable to non-native Spanish speakers. We appreciated their flexibility and willingness to do the extras for the product to become saleable.”

User

Kirk O’Donnell, Director of American Institute of Baking International


5-stars.png

Published Saturday, May 26, 2018

“Working with weLanguages has been a wonderful experience. We plan to use your services as the need arises.”

User

Ved Singh, New Windsor Brands


5-stars.png

Published Wednesday, February 7, 2018

“weLanguages has consistently delivered good services for us. Understanding customers’ needs and meeting customers’ expectations by weLanguages is highly appreciated.”

User

Siva Sethurajan, Travelex Global Business Payments


5-stars

Published Monday, November 6, 2017

“They have been thorough, accurate and responsive, and our Team Members have complimented the translations as being readable and easy to understand.”

User

Vicky Kolias, Training Coordinator of Ameristar Casinos, Inc.


5-stars.png

Published Monday, October 22, 2012

“Their staff is always willing to commit fully and in a courteous manner which is so difficult to find in today’s translating business community.”

User

Eva Weingort, Rogelio Martinez Interpreting


5-stars

Published Monday, April 19, 2004

“weLanguages provided us with excellent translations of a large number of technical and sometimes obscure, food terms in a short amount of time. Their communication throughout the process was fabulous as well.”

User

Laura Knox, Innovadex


NOT SURE WHERE TO BEGIN?